Lodging

Mention you’re in town for the Ocean Shores Jamboree for a discounted room rate

 

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Suites Inn · bestwestern.com
491 Damon Rd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-2311

The Canterbury Inn · canterburyinn.com
643 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-3317

Collins Inn · collinsinn.com
318 Marine View Drive, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 591-1130

Comfort Inn · choicehotels.com
829 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-9000

Days Inn · daysinn.com
891 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-9570

Grey Gull · thegreygull.com
651 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-3381

Judith Ann Inn · judithanninn.com
855 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
Y: (888) 826-6466

Morning Glory Hotels, Inns & Suites
6685 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360)289-4900

Ocean Shores Inn and Suites · oceanshoresinnandsuites.com
648 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-3351

The Polynesian Resort · thepolynesian.com
615 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360)289-3361

Quinault Sweet Grass
845 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-7700

The Sands Resort · thesandsonline.com
801 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-2444

Shilo Inn · shiloinns.com
707 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-4600

Westerly Motel · westerlymotel.com
870 Ocean Shores Blvd, Ocean Shores, WA
T: (360) 289-3711